mental wellbeing

Remember this :

IMG_3844.jpg

 

“For though I fall, I will rise again. Though I sit in darkness, the Lord will be my light.” (Micah 7:8)

 

Sometimes we all make mistakes, errors and misjudge our actions as pure but are actually the opposite of what we intended.

Sometimes we learn from these mistakes, and grow.

I’ve learnt to;

breathe

exist

laugh

cry

feel

trust in God

learn

heal

exist

and LOVE.

But here I am, willing to make mistakes, willing to grow, and willing to smile above it all.

Here I am, putting my pride in the bin and focusing my attention towards God, to focus on Him, to TRUST in Him, regardless of what this life may come my way.

“We know that in all things God works for the good of those who love him.” (Romans 8:28)

 

Remember this, dear friend, your struggle is not an indication of failure.

Don’t give up – great things take time!

 

with love & peace, Frankie xxx

 

 

 

Standard

Leave a comment